The CD Reviews page is on
hold until the week of May 14th, 2018
due to server maintenance. Please check back
on May 14th for our latest reviews.
The news section will remain live at
Thanks for your patience and understanding!

New Reviews posted each Sunday!

RAINBOW "Memories in Rock II" (Minstrel Hall Music)

DED "Mis-an-thrope" (Suretone)

JUDAS PRIEST "Firepower" (Epic)

BOYCE "II" (Self-released)

MGT "Gemini Nyte" (Cleopatra)

TRIBULATION "Down Below" (Century Media)

VOICES "Resurgence" (CD Baby)

DEMON HUNTER "Extremist" (Solid State Records)

SLIPKNOT "Day of the Gusano" (Eagle Vision)

BOB SEGER "I Knew You When (Capitol Records)

(BLACK SABBATH "The End" (Eagle Rock)

KAUZ OF AFFLICTION "The New Norm" (Self-produced)

SPARZANZA "Announcing the End" (Dezpots Records)

RICK RAY "Killing Time" (Neurosis Records)

ROGER WATERS "Is This the Life We Really Want?" (Sony Music)

KATHLEEN STONE "Haven" Novel (CreateSpace)

BLACK BAMBI "Black Bambi" (20th Century Music)

"Welcome to My Nightmare / The Nightmare 1975 TV Special" (Eagle Vision)

THE KNAST "Reckless Soul" (Casuals Audio Group)

STYX "The Mission" (Alpha Dog)

ANDREW W. BOSS "Invincible" (Self-released)

ALICE COOPER "Paranormal" (earMusic)

HAREM SCAREM "United" (Frontiers)

CHEAP TRICK "We're All Right" (Big Machine)

LIV SIN "Follow Me" (Dezpots Records)

BLUE CHEER "Live at Rockpalast - Bonn 2008" (MIG Music)

Choose a letter to browse or
Click here for a complete list of all reviews


Back to RoughEdge.com Home

Copyright 2018 by R. Scott Bolton. All rights reserved.